Minutes
University of Southern Indiana
Administrative Senate
Wednesday January 6, 2016
3:00 pm
UC 2206

Senate Chair, Stephanie Walden-Schwake, senate members: Larry Back, Joe Binkley, Deb Butler, Debbie Clark, Alex Eaton, Brandi Hess, Karen Huseman, Don McGrath, Cindy Miller, Amy Smith, Beth Thompson, Michelle Woodburn, Susanne Stanley, and Kat Draughon.

Meeting was called to order at 3:00 pm.

December 2, 2015 minutes approved as distributed.

Stephanie Walden-Schwake

Scheduled a meeting for Kevin Valadares and Matt Hanka to meet with Administrative Senate to present and get feedback on the new Strategic plan. Meeting will take place on Friday January 7 at 1:00 in UC 2205

Received an email about the ca hf free speech zone