I. The meeting was called to order at 3:02 pm.

II. :

Present: Taylor Gogel (Chair), Steven Stump (Past Chair), Tricia Tieken (Vice-Chair), Carissa Prince (Secretary/Treasurer), Steve Bridges (Liaison),

Chelsea Nall, Kathy Oeth, Jennifer Hertel, Aaron Pryor, Lee Keitel, Laurie Wilson, Chris Wittmer, and Jennifer Garrison

Absent: Tami Jaramillo Zuniga and Ryan Kaczmarski

III. November 2023 meeting: Kathy Oeth motioned to approve, and Laurie Wilson seconded.

IV.

campus. Reference the email sent from the University on Monday, December 4 for more details.

• There is a meeting scheduled for the Traffic Appeals Committee

- a. Ongoing Projects
 - i. Bereavement Policy Revision: Ongoing
 - ii. Administrator Award:
 - Jenny and Steven: quality of nomination and not quantity, no current senator can be nominated and no self-nominations, 8 categories, community listed under leadership? Adjustments for each year if needed.
 - Traveling award: